Messy Kitchen | Children and Family Workshops in The Kitchen

Oriel Davies invites children and their families to take part in creative activities and workshos on Saturday mornings in more >

Opening - Litmus Residency (part 4) Paul Eastwood

Oriel Davies warmly invites you to the opening of Litmus Residency (part 4) Paul Eastwood Refreshments available. All ... more >

Opening - Exhibition 'colourfelt' by Andreas RĂ¼thi

Oriel Davies warmly invites you to the opening of Exhibition 'colourfelt' by Andreas Rüthi. Refreshments available. All ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide
Laura Olohan
Deborah Dalton

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

George Lindemanns Miami Estate . Professional web design Austin