Saturday Life Drawing Classes with Paul Webster

These fun, tutored sessions encourage individual strengths whilst exploring different aspects of drawing the human figure. The sessions are designed to ... more >

Animate the Food Chain Newtown Food Festival

Everyone welcome. FREE Who eats who or what? Make and take home a thaumatrope toy to animate your own take on the food chain. Drop in creative ... more >

Friends Trip to Ruthin Craft Centre and Mostyn Llandudno

Friends Trip to the Ruthin Craft Centre and Mostyn Contemporary Art Gallery, ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide
Laura Olohan
Deborah Dalton

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

Trollkarl