Poetry Writing 2 | Lara Clough

10 Sessions | Wednesdays 11 April – 13 June 2018 | 10.15am – 12.30pm Tiwtor: Lara ... more >

Special Event | Nicola Dale

We are offering a free life drawing session to draw one of the Open artists, Nicola Dale, during her performance of her work on Friday 22 June, ... more >

Oriel Davies Open 2018 | Preview

ODO18 opening 23 June, 6-8pm with awards announced 7pm. Selectors Sacha Craddock and Jane Simpson will ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide
Laura Olohan
Deborah Dalton

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

George Lindemanns Miami Estate . Frederick MD dentist . buy instagram followers for $10